Search By State

Honest Abe Sales Locations in North Carolina

Return to U.S. Map

  

Any questions, or for more information call: 800-231-3695.


Grade Level Construction, Inc.
Brian Anderson & David McNair
33 Old Sardis Road Circle
Asheville, NC 28806
(828) 774-0995
brian@andersonmcnair.com
View Website


Riata Construction, Inc.
David Schuelke
12201 Taylor Rd.
Chesterfield, VA 23838
(804) 677-1255
riataconstruction@yahoo.com


Honest Abe - Crossville Model
Wayne Brady
448 Crabtree Road
Crossville, TN 38558
(931) 456-9893
crossville@honestabe.com
View Website


Honest Abe Log Homes Crossville Model
Wayne Brady
448 Crabtree Road
Crossville, TN 38571
(931) 456-9893
wayne@honestabe.com
View Website


Log Homes by Jack
Jack and Sally Hutslar
PO Box 2424
Forest, VA 24551
(800) 767-4916
(336) 407-2157
HutslarJack@gmail.com
View Website


Isaacs Shaker Hill Log Homes
Tom Isaacs
3534 E. US 22 and 3
Morrow, OH 45152
(513) 899-2927
(513) 899-2927
isaacs@honestabedealer.com


Woods Hill Log Homes
Reeves and Deanna Snyder
465 J. Shoun Road
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 418-0831
snyder@honestabedealer.com
View Website


Bear's Den Log Homes, LLC
Darlene and Rodger Dawson
1548 Brentwood Circle
Newton, NC 28658
(828) 465-3139
(828) 465-3139
dawson@honestabedealer.com
View Website


Self Log Homes
Pat Self
5401 Branson Davis Road
Sophia, NC 27350
(336) 302-4892
SelfLogHomes@aol.com


Sky Scape Cabins, LLC
Toby and Paula Deal
86 Hunter's Green Drive
Stanleytown, VA 24168
(276) 618-6004
(276) 618-6004
tdeal@honestabedealer.com
View Website


Eagle Nest Mountain Construction, Inc.
John Schosser
168 Whittier Heights Rd
Whittier, NC 28789
(828) 226-9024
(828) 226-9024
enmcinc@gmail.com
View Website

Search by state to find an Honest Abe Log Homes Independent Dealer or Direct Sales Representative near you. Four sales models in Tennessee are operated by Honest Abe – Murfreesboro, Cookeville, Crossville and Moss. These are staffed by Sales Representatives. Independent Dealers in various locations across the country offer model homes open regularly or by appointment. We ship to all the United States and to foreign countries.