Search By State

Honest Abe Sales Locations in Kentucky

Return to U.S. Map

  

Any questions, or for more information call: 800-231-3695.


Corner Creek Cabins
Andy Miller and Chris Smith
414 Fairview St.
Benton, KY 42025
(270) 395-4464
(270) 395-4464
amiller@honestabedealer.com
View Website


White Eagle Building Systems Inc.
Randall and Kimberly Gasper
606 Ridge Crest Circle
Borden, IN 47106
(812) 246-1444
(502) 413-6615
gasper@honestabedealer.com
View Website


Honest Abe - Cookeville Model
Greg Watson and Melissa Watson
3205 Highway 111 North
Cookeville, TN 38506
(800) 280-3651
cookeville@honestabe.com
View Website


Honest Abe - Cookeville Model
Greg Watson and Melissa Watson
3205 Highway 111 North
Cookeville, TN 38506
(931) 537-3651
cookeville@honestabe.com
View Website


Lead Creek Log Homes
Dallas and Margaret Powers
2515 US Hwy 60 W
Hawesville, KY 42348
(270) 316-6048
(270) 927-8290
powers@honestabedealer.com


Central Ky Log Homes
Ronnie and Glenna Bagwell
2535 McElroy Pike
Lebanon, KY 40033
(270) 692-7877
(270) 692-6174
bagwell@honestabedealer.com


Rocky-K Log Homes & Const., LLC
Ellis and Sandy Kiper
2244 Lilac Rd.
Leitchfield, KY 42754
(270) 259-5972
(270) 230-8906
sandy@rockykloghomes.com
View Website


Honest Abe - National Headquarters
Inez Price and Ethan Birdwell
9995 Clay County Highway
Moss, TN 38575
(931) 258-3648
info@honestabe.com
View Website


Honest Abe Log Homes
Inez Price and Ethan Birdwell
9995 Clay County Highway
Moss, TN 38575
(800) 231-3695
(931) 258-3648
info@honestabe.com
View Website


DreamMaker Log Homes
Michelle Rowland-Noble
100 Chandler Lane, Suite 2
Mount Sterling, KY 40353
(859) 404-3384
dreammakersales@gmail.com
View Website


Honest Abe - Murfreesboro Model
Dan Smith and David Mathis
233 River Rock Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
(800) 467-5647
murfreesboro@honestabe.com
View Website


Homestead Log Homes
Wayne and Penney Gerding
871 Avenstoke Road
Waddy, KY 40076
(502) 859-2489
(502) 859-2489
gerding@honestabedealer.com

Search by state to find an Honest Abe Log Homes Independent Dealer or Direct Sales Representative near you. Four sales models in Tennessee are operated by Honest Abe – Murfreesboro, Cookeville, Crossville and Moss. These are staffed by Sales Representatives. Independent Dealers in various locations across the country offer model homes open regularly or by appointment. We ship to all the United States and to foreign countries.